WHO posts anon and spoofs IP on alt.satanism?
by Tani Jantsang
Who is the anon poster (for the most part on alt.satanism) and who spoofs IP
- that is, who would even bother to do such things, know HOW to do such things,
except a person that aspires to be some kind of online terrorist.
For all of three years now, online spaniels and anon trolls have tried to harass
me and the Satanic Reds Organization. of course, they whine if anyone flames
them back. Lately, very recently, anon trolls took to flaming THEM and appearing
to be on "our side." Now the main culprits think they have a case
to prove I or any in SR has done this. Here below is hard proof that Victor,
aka Martin Eden, not only is probably the main anon troll on alt.satanism, but
he proved he can spoof an IP and make it look like he is someone else, or make
it look like he's posting from other than where he is.
QUOTE - someone who told me what to notice
--------- Forwarded message ----------
Tani, you'll notice up until August 18, Victor's headers didn't show an IP
number. In fact, in all the posts he's made under various nyms that I've found,
he's NEVER had an IP number. Then in a reply to Douglas, he said "It's
not even that difficult. Look at my headers. If I've done this correctly they
should have some similarities to your own", wherein *bingo* he had an IP
number: 68.165.192.133, which is a spoof of an IP Douglas used in the very post
Victor was responding to. Later, Victor posted using the IP 194.165.192.133.
An hour later he was posting without an IP again. He's playing with header spoofing
software, to see if he can spoof someone else's IP, and probably ultimately,
spoof someone else's complete header. You think he's an asshole now, wait until
he can spoof complete headers. UNQUOTE
PROOF, HIS POST WITH SPOOFED IP
From google:
http://www.google.com/groups?selm=Xns95496E528CCAvictor%40electric.hellfire&output=gplain
From: "Victor's Anonymous Sockpuppet" <victor@blaspherionworld.zzn.com>
Newsgroups: alt.satanism
Subject: Re: A Lesson for Tani, Again
Date: Wed, 18 Aug 2004 17:50:06 -0000
Organization: The Electric Hellfire Club
Message-ID: <Xns95496E528CCAvictor@electric.hellfire>
References: <20b91063fcc66f98bef2b7442835ebf4@remailer.privacy.at>
<UwAUc.5767$3O3.5330@newsread2.news.pas.earthlink.net>
<a7421f1775aa03b24c844c016e53cde1@mixmaster.it>
<41230C3E.9030704@earthlink.net>
User-Agent: Xnews/5.04.25
X-Originating-IP: 68.165.192.133
X-Complaints-To: abuse@supernews.com
Lines: 45
Dagon Productions <dagon@earthlink.net> wrote in
news:41230C3E.9030704@earthlink.net:
[snip the lines from the person he posted this to for brevity]
It's not even that difficult. Look at my headers. If I've done this correctly
they should have some similarities to your own.
Victor
=========
By "your own," Victor means Douglas of Dagon Production's headers.
These are Doug's headers. Message-ID: <41230C3E.9030704@earthlink.net>
From: Dagon Productions <dagon@earthlink.net>
User-Agent: Mozilla/5.0 (Windows; U; Windows NT 5.1; en-US; rv:1.0.2)
Gecko/20021120 Netscape/7.01
X-Accept-Language: en-us, en
MIME-Version: 1.0
Newsgroups: alt.satanism
Subject: Re: A Lesson for Tani, Again
References: <20b91063fcc66f98bef2b7442835ebf4@remailer.privacy.at>
<UwAUc.5767$3O3.5330@newsread2.news.pas.earthlink.net>
<a7421f1775aa03b24c844c016e53cde1@mixmaster.it>
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=us-ascii; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit
Lines: 41
Date: Wed, 18 Aug 2004 07:59:03 GMT
NNTP-Posting-Host: 68.165.192.133
X-Complaints-To: abuse@earthlink.net
X-Trace: newsread1.news.pas.earthlink.net 1092815943 68.165.192.133 (Wed, 18
Aug 2004 00:59:03 PDT)
NNTP-Posting-Date: Wed, 18 Aug 2004 00:59:03 PDT
Organization: EarthLink Inc. -- http://www.EarthLink.net
=========
Note that both Douglas of Dagon Productions and Victor have the same IP. Is
Victor the same person as Douglas? No. Victor admits he spoofed the IP.
Now look at this second example of Victor spoofing an IP:
From google:
http://www.google.com/groups?selm=Xns954A5F3CA3830victor%40electric.hellfire&output=gplain)Message-ID:<41230C3E.9030704@earthlink.net>
From: "Victor's Anonymous Sockpuppet" victor@blaspherionworld.zzn.com
Newsgroups: alt.satanism
Subject: Re: A Lesson for Victor, Again
Date: Thu, 19 Aug 2004 16:21:07 -0000
Organization: The Electric Hellfire Club
Message-ID: <Xns954A5F3CA3830victor@electric.hellfire>
References: <20b91063fcc66f98bef2b7442835ebf4@remailer.privacy.at> <UwAUc.5767$3O3.5330@newsread2.news.pas.earthlink.net>
<a7421f1775aa03b24c844c016e53cde1@mixmaster.it> <41230C3E.9030704@earthlink.net>
<Xns95496E528CCAvictor@electric.hellfire> <3c7fafa05e3bc88f1ee681392c4dc04b@dizum.com>
<41246CD2.2060209@earthlink.net>
User-Agent: Xnews/5.04.25
X-Originating-IP: 194.226.80.77
X-Complaints-To: abuse@supernews.com
Lines: 58
================
Now, with the proof right here that Victor has actually bothered to learn how
to do something that could ONLY be used for posting anon and/or for trying to
abuse people online, he has the unmitigated gall to try to accuse anyone else
of doing this, and/or trying to "prove" who posted what messages by
using, he he he, the IP number? These two examples of IP spoofing are ALL I
need to see.
If this isn't proof it can be done, and proof that VICTOR DOES IT, I don't
know what else is.
Victor outed Lin (Dr. Nope) and his address when Lin posted only under his
own name and nick, and otherwise tried to subject Lin to persecution online
by insinuating that the anon poster flaming Victor and his friends was Dr. Nope.
Victor has now tried to out Jason Y (aka Daimonic) by accusing him of the same
thing. Victor even tries to get his pals to go along with the idea that I am
posting anon. Victor is a whopping liar, an online harasser and abuser, and
definitely one of the people SPOOFING IP as he proves he can do. Yet Victor
is not Victor's name. Martin Eden is not Victor's name. He is 100% completely
anonymous and again, HE CAN SPOOF IP so that it looks like he is anywhere.
End of story. Sherlock Holmes is not needed. That Victor IS ONE OF THE ANON
POSTERS AND IP SPOOFERS, has nothing to say about this aside to prove he is
guilty of harassment and abuse (behind the safety of his anon nick and a computer).
He is a coward. Someone, eventually WILL out him!
Copyright 1995-2003 Tani Jantsang Visit: Satanic Reds
|